The Embassy of the Republic of Zimbabwe is accredited to the Kingdom of Belgium, the Kingdom of the Netherlands and the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, the European Union (EU) and the Organisation for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons (OPCW) to promote political, economic, socio-cultural and trade relations. 


The Embassy also engages the African, Caribbean and Pacific (ACP) Group of States; the World Customs Organization (WCO); the Common Fund for Commodities (CFC); the International Criminal Court (ICC); the International Organisation for Migration (IOM); the International Court of Justice (ICJ); the Permanent Court of Arbitration (PCA) and the International Criminal Tribunal for Former Yugoslavia.