His Excellency

Cde. Emmerson D. Mnangagwa.

The President of the Republic of Zimbabwe, His Excellency

Hon. General (Rtd) Constantino Guveya

Dominic Nyikadzino Chiwenga

Vice President

Hon. Kembo Dugish Campbell Mohadi

Vice President

Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Trade Hon.
Lt General (Rtd) Dr. S.B. Moyo

Zimbabwe has a Parliamentary democracy type of Government. It comprises the Executive, the Legislature and the Judiciary. The Executive President, elected by the public, is the Head of  State and Government, and Commander-in-Chief of the Zimbabwe Defence Forces. He is deputised by two Deputy Presidents. The President is elected after every five years in harmonised elections whereby Members of Parliament and local authorities are also elected. Regionally, Zimbabwe is divided into 10 provinces (8 regional plus Harare and Bulawayo Metropolitan).
Please refer to the links below for more information: